Intervju med Robert Buckley.


Knv9t5nc Before Robert Buckley joined the cast of the CW's "One Tree Hill" for Season 7, he didn't watch the show.

But landing a job on the earnest North Carolina-set drama after his run on the short-lived "Lipstick Jungle" was cause for celebration. And, of course, the 28-year-old actor wanted to know what his friends thought.

First, he screened old episodes for himself. "I was actually really impressed with the show," he said. "I decided I really liked it."

Yeah, but they pay his bills.

So he decided to test it out with a bunch of his friends. "I had 10 of my guys over to watch a UFC fight. So we're eating, drinking beer, having a good time, and afterward I put on 'One Tree Hill' and the room got sort of quiet."

"My sister walks in halfway through an episode and they were like, 'Shhh, Nathan and Haley are fighting!' " Buckley said. "I mean, just try and picture all these 30-year-old dudes. They were totally engrossed."

Läs hela artikeln här!
Källa




KOMMENTARER


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: